State University of New York Telecommunications Officers Association

Executive Officers

Chair
Brett Southard
Asst. Director of Information Technology
Farmingdale State College
E-Mail: brett.southard@farmingdale.edu
TOA Rep for COA
Term ending 6/19

Vice-Chair
Olivia Hersey
Senior Systems Administrator, Campus Technology
Tompkins Cortland Community College
E-Mail: oah@tc3.edu
Term ending 6/20

Treasurer
Zach Jones
Project / Work Order Administrator
Binghamton University
E-Mail: zjones@binghamton.edu
Appointment through 6/19
 

Secretary
Lesley Bidwell
Director, Networking & Telecommunicationsr
SUNY Oneonta
E-Mail: Lesley.Bidwell@oneonta.edu
TOA Rep for CCIO
Term ending 6/19
 

Past Chair
Odette Fung
Information Technology Services
University at Albany E-Mail: ofung@albany.edu

 

Members At-Large

 

Gail Levy
Telecommunications & Networking
Stony Brook University
E-Mail: Gail.Levy@stonybrook.edu
Term ending 6/20

 

Lionel Torres
FIT
E-Mail: Lionel_Torres@FITNYC.EDU
Term ending 6/20

 

John Walters
Purchase
E-Mail: john.walters@purchase.edu
Term ending 6/19

SUCF Rep (ex-officio)
Bob Kanakiewicz
Assistant Director of Design
State University Construction Fund
E-Mail:bob.kanakiewicz

DASNY Rep(ex-officio)
Jodi Smits-Anderson
Director Sustainability Programs
Dormitory Authority of New York State


EdTOA Rep (ex-officio)
T. John McCune
Multimedia Team Leader, Information Technology Services
SUNY Fredonia
E-Mail:mccune@fredonia.edu

COA Rep (ex-officio)
Brett Southard
Asst. Director of Information Technology
Farmingdale State College
E-Mail: brett.southard@farmingdale.edu